I’m 24, no more!

A million words comes not in a row
As I stumble below
Merely watching her go!
I’m twenty four
And I use to think
I have grown up more
Yet, I couldn’t manage this wow!
At all will I utter a word, at least once?
And will I break this bitter silence
With her sweeter presence?
All music in me sing
Watching her hair to swing.
I’m now locked in fantasy!
And my words fail to explain the merry.
May be I’m inefficient in the language,
Or may be I wonder if this is a mirage?
And yes, I forget my very age!

One response to “I’m 24, no more!

  1. nice one da.. yaar mela intha kaathal ellam ?

Leave a Reply

