I’m back

The spirited lee, with those eyes of Sharingan said,
“I’m back”.
“Not like the hasty water breaking the dams,
Not like a lightening tearing the sky apart
Not like those volcanoes erupting from the rocks
Not like a great warrior on a decorated cart
But like a bird heading back to its nest
To share its feelings filled with emotional thirst
Oh listen you. I may have a poor overcoat not decorated.
Yet the warmth it gives cannot be negated.
And yes, I’m back! “

5 responses to “I’m back

  1. (Going to blog after a long time. My words may not be flowery, but the content may have some aroma)

  2. After 1 yr..!!! Ennathayo kirukku ini. Office la bore adikkama irukkum 🙂

  3. officela vela panra mama…!

Leave a Reply

